• There are no upcoming events yet Stay tuned!


Principal Olvido (ZhaZha Queen) Ruiz Castellanos
Moderator Nelson Abraham
  • Amilcar Diaz Caballero
  • Ariocha Socarras Sierra
  • Edriel Cala Balsinde
  • Eduardo Tellez Tellez
  • Michel Regueira Cuza
  • Madeleine Calderon Oquendo
  • Olga Lidia Moreno Toledo
  • Rolando Perez Cantillo
  • Roselayn Boza Sanchez
  • Yaima Santana Galindo
  • Yanaisa Galvez Blanco
  • Yanet Garcia Carvajal


Music Supervisor Fred van Straten
MD, Piano & Keyboards Carlos Matos
Congas, Bata, percussion Nils Fischer
Drums Mark de Jong
Timbal, percussion Armando Vidal Sanchez
Bas Randy Winterdal
Trombone Kees Adolfsen
Sax, Flute &
Delbert Bernabela
Trompet Florian Sperzel
Lead & backing vocals
  • Nando Vanin
  • Cyrill (Yeye) Bernadina

Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved. All pictures are copyright by Peter Buitelaar.

No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified or adapted, without the prior written consent of the author, unless otherwise indicated for stand-alone materials.You may share this website by providing a back-link or the URL of the content you wish to disseminate. For any other mode of sharing, please contact the author. Commercial use and distribution of the contents of the website is not allowed without express and prior written consent of the author.